

## DL HOLDINGS GROUP LIMITED

# 德林控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1709)

### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of DL Holdings Group Limited are set out as follows:

### **Executive Directors:**

Jiang Xinrong (Chairman)
Chen Ningdi (Chief executive officer)

#### **Non-executive Directors:**

Chan Kwun Wah Derek Li Ren

### **Independent non-executive Directors:**

Chang Eric Jackson Chen Cheng-Lien (also known as Chen Cheng-Lang and Chen Stanley) Liu Chun

There are a total of 3 Board committees. The table below sets out the membership information of each of the Board committees:

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Jiang Xinrong		M	С
Chen Ningdi			
Chan Kwun Wah Derek			
Li Ren			
Chang Eric Jackson	С	С	M
Chen Cheng-Lien (also known as Chen Cheng-Lang and Chen Stanley)	M	M	М
Liu Chun	M		

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 30 September 2020